Skip to main content
Make A Difference
Be a crucial part of the Republican Party's success by becoming a PCO
Give Today
Help make real change in Washington and our country by giving today.
Show your Republican pride by joining the Grant County Republican Party today.

Our Purpose

  1. To promote election of Republicans, in good standing, to public office
  2. To attract voters and volunteers to the Grant County Republican Party
  3. To cultivate a countywide Republican organization encouraging constitutionally conservative grassroots participation in local, state, and national politics 
  4. Promoting individual civic responsibility in each generation of citizens 
  5. Providing and supporting education improving understanding of the GCRP Platform, the US Constitution, and Current Issues insuring better informed voters and elected officials governing with constitutionally conservative values
Join Now

We Are Proud To Be Republican

Republicans believe individuals, not government, can make the best decisions; all people are entitled to equal rights; and decisions are best made close to home. These basic principles are as true today as they were when the Party was founded. For all of the extraordinary leaders the Party has produced throughout its rich history, Republicans understand that everyday people in all 50 states and territories remain the heart and soul of our Party.

>>>Typically our Central Committee Meeting is held on the first Thursday of every month, at 6:00pm.  However, due to internal conflicts, we are postponing Central Committee meetings until further notice.  We will post the next date and time as soon as it is finalized. 

The location of the meeting is currently the chapel building at Lake City Four Square Church, 333 N. Central Drive, Moses Lake, Washington.  We welcome everyone to attend that is interested in working towards a bright future for Grant County.

Learn More

We Are Proud To Be Republican
We Are Proud To Be Republican
We Are Proud To Be Republican