Airport 1, Ann Bennett Mix, annmix@gmail.com

 

Block 71, Louis Raap, raaplouis@gmail.com

 

Coulee City, Rick Heiberg, kahoona@odessaoffice.com

Ephrata 2, Mike Montaney, mmontaney@gmail.com

Ephrata 5, Martin Flynn, Flynnmartin@hotmail.com

 

Ephrata 7 Marty Devine martyd37@nctv.com

 

Ephrata 9 Candy Erickson candylaveta@yahoo.com

 

 

Soap Lake 2

unfilled

 

George, Gerene Nelson, gerenengerenea@yahoo.com

 

 

George Rural, unfilled

 

 

Gloyd, unfilled

 

Hartline, Robert Sieg, rahnsieg@aol.com

Hartline Rural N (unfilled)

 

Hartline Rural S, Patsi Parrott, parrott@odessaoffice.com

 

 

Longview,unfilled

Mae, Bill MacKey, bamackey@hotmail.com

Mattawa Rural, Rick Andersen, randers@gcpud.org

 

McConihe 1, Bob Lyons, millyons@sosmail.us

 

Moses Lake 1, Rose Derenzo, rosederenzo@gmail.com

 

Moses Lake 11, Ivan Schultz, ijschultz@hotmail.com

 

Moses Lake 2, Keith Easterly, keith@cfatrustGod.org


Moses Lake 3, Gerald Goude, geraldzgoudez@yahoo.com

 

Moses Lake 5, Julia Hodgson, jamhodgson@gmail.com

 

Moses Lake 7, Barbara Morgan, bagetty@mac.com

 

Moses Lake 9, Kenneth Jorgensen, kenljorg@gmail.com

 

O’Sullivan Dam 1, Pete Knittle, peteknittle@nctv.com

 

Quincy 4, Arlin Hope, hopecrew@gmail.com

Quincy 6 Mike McKee mike@mmfm.biz

Quincy Rural N, Bonnie Schroeder, alandboski@gmail.com

 

Quincy Rural South, Phil Anderson, plaza7@frontier.com

 

 

Stratford,unfilled

 

Wahluke East, Jane Calaway, calawayjane@gmail.com

 

Warden Rural, Peggy Bates, walkingt@smwireless.net

 

Wheeler 1, Dayna Dent, montysmom2011@hotmail.com

Wheeler 2, Lucinda West, billslucy@gmail.com